Community Standards

DSM Social Hub Community Standards outline the types of content that are not allowed on the platform. Here's a bullet-point list:

Hate Speech:

Content that promotes violence or hatred based on attributes such as race, ethnicity, religion, disability, gender, sexual orientation, or nationality.

Violence and Graphic Content:

Images or videos depicting violence or gore, including self-harm or harm to animals.

Terrorism and Organized Hate:

Content that supports or promotes terrorism, organized crime, or hate groups.

Bullying and Harassment:

Targeted harassment, bullying, or threatening behavior towards individuals or groups.

Nudity and Sexual Content:

Explicit sexual content, including pornography, unless it's for educational, humorous, or artistic purposes.

Child Exploitation:

Any form of child exploitation, including child pornography or any content that sexualizes minors.

Fraud and Scams:

Deceptive practices, including scams, phishing, or any form of fraudulent activity.

False Information:

Misinformation or disinformation that can cause harm, especially during public emergencies or health crises.

Harmful Behavior:

Content that promotes or glorifies self-harm, eating disorders, or drug abuse.

Graphic Violence:

Extremely graphic or violent content that is shared for sadistic pleasure.

Unauthorized Sales:

Illegal or unauthorized sale of regulated goods, drugs, or firearms.


Creating fake accounts to impersonate or deceive others.

Privacy Violations:

Sharing personal information without consent, including doxxing or stalking.

Intellectual Property Violations:

Posting content that infringes on copyrights, trademarks, or other intellectual property rights.

Spam and Fake Accounts:

Creating and using fake accounts for deceptive purposes or engaging in spammy behavior.

It's important to note that DSM Social Hub policies may evolve, and users are encouraged to review the platform's Community Standards for the most up-to-date information.